<rt id="k4akm"><center id="k4akm"></center></rt>
<tr id="k4akm"><optgroup id="k4akm"></optgroup></tr>
<sup id="k4akm"></sup>
<rt id="k4akm"><small id="k4akm"></small></rt>
<acronym id="k4akm"></acronym>

The Six Realms for Ordinary People

发布日期:2019-09-30   字体大?。?a href="javascript:doZoom(12)">小   

The six realms of existence are six realms of ordinary people, also called six kinds of state of the common people. The six realms of existence means mental imagery of six realms of ordinary people’s life. As the sutra relates, the specific phenomenon of the six realms is the nature of the metaphor, which is to be convenient for people to understand and enlighten. Unfortunately, a lot of people, after knowing about the phenomenon and phase, are persistent in think, there is still other materialized world except the present world. All six reals of existence are in our heart instead of beyond our flesh. So the Avatamsaka Sutra says: “the nature of dharmadhatu should be seen and observed and all things are created by mind alone.” (From Words of Chan by Shi Yongxin)


Copyright © 2019.赌博app下载 All rights reserved.wap.hm459.cn

uc棋牌游戏| 66棋牌app| 四川博雅棋牌官方下载| 手机上如何买彩票| 赌博网址大全| 福利快3一牛